If you are parent, you (amongst others) are hypnotizing your child every day!

. What if you knew what others wished they had known?
. What if you can bring up your child with all the tools a hypnotherapist needs to de-hypnotize later on?
. What if you can understand the basics of hypnosis tailored to your needs?*

This is what you'll get when you join this 4-week course:

How the mind works
- What is hypnosis?
- What is NLP?
- Waking hypnosis
- What are submodalities?
- What is perception?
- RAPPORT
- Establishing goals WITH your child
- How suggestions affect us
- Direct suggestions
- Indirect suggestions
- How to help the RAS find positives
- How to turn negatives into positives
- What regression really means and how to use progression with your child?
- How to integrate letting go in playing time
- Self-hypnosis
- Dealing with illness and pain
- Dealing with fears and phobias
- and more.....

*THIS COURSE IS NOT A CERTIFICATION AS HYPNOTIST

YOU CAN HOWEVER USE ALL THE TECHNIQUES TAUGHT WITH CHILDREN AND ALSO FRIENDS

FOR PROFESSIONAL CONSULTATIONS, CONTACT ME OR ANY CERTIFIED HYPNOTHERAPIST IN YOUR AREA

NEXT DATES: 14/21/28 JULY + 4 AUGUST 2019

7-9.30 pm Dubai time

6-8.30 pm Beirut time

5-7.30 pm Germany time

4-6.30 pm UK time

8-10.30 am Los Angeles time

11 am-1.30 pm New York time

REGISTER TODAY - SECURE YOUR SEAT !